Merge dev into main #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Included commits
0f93d3aAdd watch mode for live file monitoringd94cf2dRun CI on dev pushes93c777cAdd opt-in debug logging across the CLI pipeline37502c3Add script detection, env shebang parser, and opt-in content guessing6310247Add Git workflow and update docs